top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturezbaguilar7

Flights of Fancy

Updated: Jun 11, 2019

Editing for the Press Play Then Laugh Project

Recently I became a new intern editor for this project series and I wanted to go all out on my first assignment. I was given a small 1-2 minute comedy skit in which I fully took advantage to edit, color correct, color grade and of course create an accompanying sound design. In the picture bellow you can see a full circle of my coloring process starting with the original file at the bottom, the color corrected video on the top left, and my finished product on the right. Since the project is a period piece that seems to be set in 1700's I wanted it to reflect within the color grading.


You can also peep a glimpse of my overlaying sound design on my timeline!!!


Check out the full video under the Film Reel tab.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page